Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

One liner Wednesday

on October 1, 2014

Ok I’m going to try something funny, and dig into my memory banks and find something to make you laugh. So here it goes.

This is my 3 year olds response to we’ll do that tomorrow son, after asking me to go to play group.
“I don’t want no more tomorrow’s, where is my today?!”

Well after I spit my tea out I had to write this little flash of humour down. The mellow drama is strong in that one. 😉

This is my attempt at humour for one liner Wednesday’s at the lovely http://lindaghill.wordpress.com. Check out her one liner, now that made me giggle a lot. 😉 and all the other funny and inspirational writers that link up.

2 responses to “One liner Wednesday

  1. Awww, that’s a good one! Kudos to your son. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

