Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

One liner Wednesday

on November 5, 2014

Books have always been my means of escape and a place to travel to worlds I would never know. I credit my beloved Mama for gifting me with my love of reading and writing. I’ve always wanted to become like the characters I write about. And live vicariously through their adventures. 😊
This has been my submission to One liner Wednesday brought to you by the lovely http://lindaghill.com. Check out her wonderful blog and all the other fantastic talent that link up. Thank you. 😃

2 responses to “One liner Wednesday

  1. Yura Bryant says:

    Sometimes I find myself wanting to live the life of those in the Fast in Furious because I love fast cars and living a life full of adventure. We tend to escape our reality in those places which reflect the lifestyle we want. But I will not only use my imagination because I know I will accomplish my dream lifestyle.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

