Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Writer’s Quotes Wednesday

on November 13, 2014

Tonight I wrote my quote that made up who I authentically am. All the blogs, books, articles I’ve read inspiring me to be my truth. And that wonderful truth is me, without any apologies. This is my submission to http://silverthreading.com. Check out her quote and all the other talent that link up. Here is mine with my own original picture for your enjoyment. 😃

IMG_1686.JPG

5 responses to “Writer’s Quotes Wednesday

  1. Scott Danzig says:

    Just read this article about a nurse mentioning the “top 5 regrets” of people on the death bed: http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2012/feb/01/top-five-regrets-of-the-dying … It really seems like you’re on the right track. Following passions, and being authentic. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is fabulous! Thank you so much. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

