Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Writers Quote Wednesday’s

on November 20, 2014

I was thinking of what I’d contribute all day and into the night. Then the wine started flowing and I created this. ❤
This has been my submission for Writers quotes Wednesday’s for http://silverthreading.com. Even though it’s Thursday, maybe she’ll let me slide. 😉
Check out her amazing talent and all the creative ones who link up. Thank you.

IMG_1812.JPG

IMG_1619.JPG

4 responses to “Writers Quote Wednesday’s

  1. Oh tell me more. I have a few things I could put together this is awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

