Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

One liner Wednesday

on December 4, 2014

I need to go where the peace is.
Where I can feel like it’s home.
I need to go where the peace is
When I feel all alone.
I need to go where the peace is
When my fears close me in.
I need to go where the peace is.
Instead of counting my sins.

This is my submission to One liner Wednesday from the lovely http://lindaghill.com. Check out what she had to share and all the other awesome talent that link up.

IMG_2132.JPG

*Image used with permission by the wonderful http://www.bravegirlsclub.com*

12 responses to “One liner Wednesday

  1. amoafowaa says:

    I can identify with this. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kaygy says:

    This is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aww 🙂 You have such an inspirational blog. I know when I’m feeling sorry for myself I can visit you and Mother Hen, and the pity party stops.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

