Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❀️

Writers quotes Wednesday

on December 11, 2014

IMG_2376.JPG

This has been my submission to http://silverthreading.com. Check out her creative nature and all the other talent that link up. Smooches. 😘❀️🍁

8 responses to “Writers quotes Wednesday

  1. kaygy says:

    I would love to say that I am an avid reader but unfortunately I’m not, still, there are so many people I know whose essence this quote captures πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

