Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Dreams really do come true

on January 6, 2015

imageI’ve been branching out and taking chances as this was the only resolution I wanted to do for myself. I wanted to believe in myself to hold an audience captive with sound of my voice, and appreciative of my writing. I’ve been working behind the scenes and have discovered that I can be the catalyst for igniting this passion in myself. So yesterday I became a a featured blogger on a fantastic website that just launched. I feel so proud to see my words there upon the page. Words that I dug deep to find as it lays my life out there with my guts exposed. I’m proud to say I did it with the help of some amazing people believing in me. I thank God for the amazing love and power he has in my life. My beloved Mama whispering in my ear of stories that must be told. Her unwavering belief she has in me even surpasses the realm of death. And I thank the best Bunker punks on the planet for the encouragement and giving me wings when I forgot how to fly. You can see my big debut here and check out all the other talented bloggers.

http://www.originalbunkerpunks.com

My first published submission is here

http://tinyurl.com/p2lodrm

And you can follow me here

https://www.facebook.com/jsackmomblog

https://www.bloglovin.com/

I am proud to have this badge on my blog and I look forward to submitting more of my stories there in the near future. Thank you my dear readers to following on my journey, and for believing in my words.

 

 

 

 

14 responses to “Dreams really do come true

  1. Ameena k.g says:

    May this be the first of many wonderful opportunities 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Jeanine, this is wonderful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 80smetalman says:

    It’s always a pleasure to read your posts, Jeanine. It’s only right that more people get to read them.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. danyloor says:

    you are well on your way xxoo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations and good luck with that branching out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

