Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Writers Quotes Wednesday

on January 15, 2015

I looked out my window and I was held captive with this sunset. It moved me to tears and then I wrote this.

2015/01/img_3214-0.jpg

This has been my submission to http://silverthreading.com Writers Quotes Wednesday. Please check out her creativity and all the other talent that link up. Thank you. ❤️

8 responses to “Writers Quotes Wednesday

  1. beautiful photo – it is AMAZING! x
    just followed, would be much appreciated if you followed back ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful and inspiring words, and the photo is stunning.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a lovely photo and words. Well done. Thank you for sharing and joining in each week. I always look forward to your quotes. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

