Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

One liner Wednesday 

on March 12, 2015

We all have those moments when we feel less than, worthless, and beat ourselves up for our mistakes. I’m no different than you or any other parent in the making a life game. Today my son taught me through it all one sentence can make a difference. 

“Thank you for my happy Mommy” 

This has been my submission to https://Lindaghill.com. Please check out her one liner and all the other talent who link up. Thank you. 💕

6 responses to “One liner Wednesday 

  1. pattyalcala says:

    Oh, my heart. That is so precious! Good Mommy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awe!! That’s when the tears start flowing haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

