Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Quotes make my heart sing

on June 28, 2015

It’s day 3 of my quotes challenge and I woke up feeling inspired to share another. I want to thank Emmmanuel for nominating me for this lovely challenge, it’s been a lot of fun. 😃

Today I chose one of my own and I’m looking forward to reading what my nominations come up with. A good quote is like a warm hug. ❤️

  
Today I nominate three more lovely people in my WordPress life. The rules are simple pick a quote or share one of your own, share it and nominate three people each day for three days. 😊

1. A Momma’s View

2. Champa Mom

3. Bare Naked in Public

No go forth and be inspired and fill your mind and heart with quote love! ❤️

14 responses to “Quotes make my heart sing

  1. amommasview says:

    I Love this Quote!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this quote J. I’m so glad you participated.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

