Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Writer’s Quotes Wednesday 

on August 7, 2015

Technology can be a blessing and a bane to my existence. Due to a faulty WordPress app and my phone badly in need of an update I wasn’t able participate in Silver threading Writer’s quotes Wednesday. I missed it and I’m so happy to be back where all the creativity reside. 

  
Please be sure to check out all the talent that link up. Thank you. 😘

7 responses to “Writer’s Quotes Wednesday 

  1. I wondered where you had been. Glad to have you back with such an impressive quote. Thanks so much. I missed you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jolene says:

    Greetings! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

