Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

The Sisterhood

on November 6, 2016

Something magical happened to me tonight. I stood in my power, positively reframed a personal battle within my heart and mind, and I became part of a sisterhood. Read on to the amazing Syndolly’s blog to see just how important this movement is to me and to all of us at the Sisterhood. ❤️

2 responses to “The Sisterhood

  1. Chuck says:

    There are those “angry white men” still out there that feel that way. Thank God they are in the minority. Let’s celebrate the strength of women rather than look back. Let’s move forward until there are no more glass ceilings and nothing to hide. Great Post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

