Jsack's Mom's Blog

Welcome to my blog where I share my special needs parenting journey with my heart, truth, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Celebrate Blogging Linkup Party #19

on November 10, 2016
WELCOME TO THE PARTY!!!
Today I’m joining up with Arianne from Family Joys, Bibi from Simple Summit, Shannon from Crafty Mama in me, Marilyn from Finacially Shopping to co-host the Celebrate Blogging linkup party! 
How was your weekend?
We went to my daughter’s archery tournment, made
some homemade Christmas gifts and caught up on
some house cleaning. 

We love Christmas at my house! 
We are the annoying ones playing Christmas
music already…lol! For me, one month of Christmas
music just isn’t enough. Plus…it puts me in 
a cheerful mood.-Arianne

I had a busy weekend spent in hockey arenas. Which is how I spend most of my weekends. At least the weather was great for traveling and another two wins were adding to the standings. 

LET’S START CELEBRATING…!
Grab a button for your blog sidebar!

CELEBRATE BLOGGING LINK-UP PARTY!


CELEBRATE WITH US…JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP:
FOLLOW OUR PINTEREST BOARD:
We pin every link to our board every week!!!

ARIANNE FROM FAMILY JOYS:

JEANINE FROM JSACK’S MOM’S BLOG

BIBI FROM SIMPLE SUMMIT:

SHANNON FROM CRAFTY MAMA IN ME:

MARILYN FROM FINANCIALLY SHOPPING:








***CLICK THE ‘AN INLINKZ LINK-UP’ TEXT & ADD THREE LINKS***

An Inlinkz Linkup


3 responses to “Celebrate Blogging Linkup Party #19

  1. Huuuuujuuuu!!!!! thank you for the feature!!! you guys are awesome and so is your link-up. Thumbs up!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for joining our team! I’m so excited to have you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment