Jsack's Mom's Blog

Sharing my heart, tears, and love, one story at a time. ❤️

Writer’s Quotes Wednesday

on September 18, 2015

Today I’m sharing the inspiration and adoration that my son inspired on a rainy day. I usually feel quite sad when it rains. A light sprinkle I’m fine with, but if it rains for days I can fall into a slump. I lived in a costal area where it rained a lot so I always have this reaction. When seeing the joy on my son’s face and how he brought smiles out from all around was a beautiful thing to behold. Cheers to rainy days and rainbows as part of my Writer’s Quotes Wednesdays with the lovely Silver Threading. 🌈

  

8 responses to “Writer’s Quotes Wednesday

  1. Antonio V. says:

    I absolutely love rainy days. My creative juices are all over the place and I get a ton done. When it’s not raining, I have a playlist on Spotify with thunderstorms, etc. Blame it on my time living in Washington state. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

